Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 156 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    5.0
Ship a Car, Inc. delivers superior car shipping service to people relocating their vehicles. Your vehicle is important to you - that's why you are moving it. This is exactly why we treat you and your vehicle with respect. Tell us exactly what you require, and we will do everything we can to match your needs to the best service. Our shipping agents are just a phone call away and they have direct access to the largest network of carriers. One simple call does it all. When you choose Ship A Car, we deliver not only your vehicle, but peace of mind as well.
5.0

EDWARD A. Burlington, Vermont / Oct 16, 2019, 16:44

Helpful? 0 0

Happy

  • Friendly and reliable team to provide the car transport service. Would use again.
5.0

Margaret L. Jenison, Michigan / Oct 16, 2019, 13:54

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent Service

  • Great costumer service. Car delivered on time and in excellent conditions. I would recommend this company. Professionals all around.
4.0

Kathryn E. Petesburg, Florida / Oct 15, 2019, 17:19

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent Service

  • The real deal! Very happy with the process, results and communication. I strongly recommend this company.
5.0

Zach K. Phoenix, Arizona / Oct 15, 2019, 17:18

Helpful? 0 0

Relatively Hassle Free

  • Since Danny is my close friend, I used Ship A Car because of him. Danny is a Rockstar! He is friendly, polite and professional. Great experience. All the way down I give you 5stars!
4.0

Joseph S. Granger, Indiana / Oct 15, 2019, 15:27

Helpful? 0 0

Amazing

  • Great costumer service and communication. This was made on time and they made easy. Would definitely use their service again.
5.0

Florin I. San Francisco, California / Oct 15, 2019, 14:22

Helpful? 0 0

Car Shipper was GREAT!

  • Very professional, honest, and open, prompt, and polite. Truly made this a peace of mind process. I recommend this kind of service.
5.0

CHRISTIENNE M. Norwalk, Connecticu / Oct 14, 2019, 10:03

Helpful? 2 0

Cross-Country Move - Happy Customer

  • Fast easy service. Made the call, set the date. The car was safely loaded, and delivered in a very reasonable amount of time. I would recommend giving these guys a shot at moving your vehicle for sure.
5.0

Donald U. Cloquet, Minnesotta / Oct 14, 2019, 04:38

Helpful? 2 0

Very Satisfied Customer

  • Such an easy process. excellent communication and on time delivery, just what I was looking for. Highly recommended.
5.0

Michael T. Portland, Oregon / Oct 11, 2019, 19:33

Helpful? 4 0

Excellent Carrier

  • Great experience overall. The driver was excellent. Good communication from Ship A Car-lots of knowledge.
5.0

Jose R. Tempe, Arizona / Oct 11, 2019, 16:25

Helpful? 3 0

Very Satisfied Customer

  • Ship A Car was great to deal with. They were responsive to my questions, returned my calls in a appropriate time frame. I would most definitely use them again and recommend them.