Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 224 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    4.9
Providing the highest quality of service to our customers is our FIRST PRIORITY!

At Ship A Car, we value each and every one of our customers, including but not limited to their time, quality of services and overall shipping experience.

Have a look at what our customers have to say about their shipping experience with the Ship A Car Team.
4.0

Barbara B. Lanatana, Florida / Jun 10, 2020, 18:06

Helpful? 0 0

Good Job

  • It was my second time shipping a car, I know I can rely on them. They did a good job. However, the experience has been very straightforward. I would use their service again.
4.0

James E. Duluth, Georgia / May 07, 2020, 22:59

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent Service

  • The process was extremely smooth. I had no problems with having my car picked up or dropped off. Not only did they offer the best prices for transport, but they are also efficient and made sure to let me know what the status of my vehicles drop off/pick up. My car was dropped off before I expected it. I was very pleased! I will do business with them again.
5.0

Wayne B. Kansas City, MO / May 07, 2020, 19:19

Helpful? 0 0

Absolutely great experience !

  • My overall experience with Ship a car is absolutely great. The carrier of the vehicle is great and the transport agent was very helpful. He updates me whenever there are changes and he made sure I got the information needed from the prices upfront to the day where the vehicle needs to be picked up. I will absolutely use your service again and I will highly recommend your company. I gave five stars to all the rating and Good Job !
5.0

Anjuleiny L. San Marcos, California / May 07, 2020, 18:34

Helpful? 0 0

Best Customer Service

  • The carrier is good and excellent. They delivered on time just like he told me. It was great the driver got here on time and got my car perfectly fine. I would use the Ship A Car again.
5.0

David M. Denver, Colorado / May 07, 2020, 18:19

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent

  • Very professional service. On-time delivery without damage. I will again and recommend without hesitation.
5.0

Carol B. Richmond, KY / May 07, 2020, 18:19

Helpful? 0 0

Relocation

  • I needed to move my car from Florida to Kentucky quickly and Ship A Car did just that for me. All that was involved in the process were great in doing so.
0.0

Jack O. Yuma, AZ / Apr 17, 2020, 21:37

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent auto shipping company

  • I needed a car carrier to take my car from Yuma,Az.to Omaha, Ne.Contacted shipacar inc.my contact person was Steve G. and could not have been happier,Great man to work with, price was rite,truck arrived on schedule Wednesday and driver was promp and curtious said he would have it in Omaha Friday loaded car and and he was there on Friday, could not have been happier. Thanks shipacar inc. and Steve G. jack O. yuma,Az.
5.0

Chris H. Stockbridge, GA / Mar 17, 2020, 15:49

Helpful? 0 0

The experience was satisfying !

  • Our experience with Ship A Car was great. The carrier was kind and we were so happy they handled the car well. The transport agent was very helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and assure us on what's going to be done, well its our first time. I was so pleased and happy. If the time comes that I will ship my car again, I would probably use ship a car and recommend it to anyone. Good job and I gave five stars.
5.0

Jose B. Stamford, CT / Mar 16, 2020, 22:13

Helpful? 0 0

It was incredible!

  • My experience with ship a car was great. I received the car undamaged. Heads up to Gabriella. She is very informative, helpful and I can call her anytime if I needed to ask something. She was on top of it. I use to ship a car with other companies before but it's not as good as the Ship A Car. I gave five stars to all the ratings and I will recommend it to everyone. I'll use ship a car again on my future deliveries. Very professional and Good job!
5.0

Victor L. Palm Coast, FL / Mar 11, 2020, 15:13

Helpful? 0 0

Smooth process !

  • My experience with Ship a car was great. The carrier was nice and very polite. The transport agent was good too, he always keep me posted and provide information until the car is being delivered. I will recommend Ship a Car because I was happy and I will probably use it again for my future deliveries. I gave five stars to all the ratings and Good job!