Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 217 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    4.9
Providing the highest quality of service to our customers is our FIRST PRIORITY!

At Ship A Car, we value each and every one of our customers, including but not limited to their time, quality of services and overall shipping experience.

Have a look at what our customers have to say about their shipping experience with the Ship A Car Team.
5.0

Chris H. Stockbridge, GA / Mar 17, 2020, 15:49

Helpful? 0 0

The experience was satisfying !

  • Our experience with Ship A Car was great. The carrier was kind and we were so happy they handled the car well. The transport agent was very helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and assure us on what's going to be done, well its our first time. I was so pleased and happy. If the time comes that I will ship my car again, I would probably use ship a car and recommend it to anyone. Good job and I gave five stars.
5.0

Jose B. Stamford, CT / Mar 16, 2020, 22:13

Helpful? 0 0

It was incredible!

  • My experience with ship a car was great. I received the car undamaged. Heads up to Gabriella. She is very informative, helpful and I can call her anytime if I needed to ask something. She was on top of it. I use to ship a car with other companies before but it's not as good as the Ship A Car. I gave five stars to all the ratings and I will recommend it to everyone. I'll use ship a car again on my future deliveries. Very professional and Good job!
5.0

Victor L. Palm Coast, FL / Mar 11, 2020, 15:13

Helpful? 0 0

Smooth process !

  • My experience with Ship a car was great. The carrier was nice and very polite. The transport agent was good too, he always keep me posted and provide information until the car is being delivered. I will recommend Ship a Car because I was happy and I will probably use it again for my future deliveries. I gave five stars to all the ratings and Good job!
5.0

David S. Lynchburg, VA / Mar 11, 2020, 14:12

Helpful? 0 0

Satisfying experience!

  • Ship a car service was great. The carrier was very polite and he is very professional. We met in Virginia and he handled my car very well. The transport agent was very reachable and very helpful. He's just a call away when it comes to answering my questions and he keeps me updated about some information that is being change and I was so happy. I will probably use this shipping company again and I will recommend it to everyone. Five stars to all the ratings and Goodjob!
4.7

Lichen B. Kirkland, WA / Mar 10, 2020, 14:17

Helpful? 0 0

The experience was great !

  • The carrier was great and I received the car undamaged. They delivered it on time. The transport agent that I talked to was efficient. There's a little bit problem but it's understandable. I will probably use Ship a car again and recommend ship a car. The service was great and they are all professional.
5.0

RR P. Bellavista, AR / Mar 09, 2020, 13:46

Helpful? 0 0

Helpful and customer focused !

  • My overall experience with Ship a car was great. The carrier was efficient and excellent. Joseph was helpful and customer focused. I will use ship A car again to my future delivery. Everything went smooth and I gave five stars to all the rating. I will recommend it too. Good job!
4.0

James E. Duluth, Georgia / Feb 28, 2020, 12:26

Helpful? 1 0

Great Communication

  • The communication was good I really appreciate it this was kind of highlight. Good communication from back and forth especially the same with me and Darrius. The only thing is I wasn't prepared with the ship days so I told those to ship on Friday and they came a day early on Thursday. They gave me estimated date but they came early and it was good.
4.0

Andy W. Longwood, Florida / Feb 28, 2020, 12:22

Helpful? 0 0

Satisfied Customer

  • They picked up and delivered my car on time without any damage. They were professionals when it comes to communication. Very satisfied with their service. I will use the Ship A Car again and recommend it.
5.0

Thomas P. Teguesta , Florida / Feb 28, 2020, 11:58

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent Experience

  • Excellent experience. The whole thing I picked it up on the internet. I didn't know about them at all and I just took a chance and it was wonderful all of it. They were fast and excellent. I use them again. They ship my motorcycle with about a million dollars with the cars inside and covered tractor-trailer truck so very high end I was very pleased.
5.0

James L. Everett, Massachuse / Feb 28, 2020, 11:49

Helpful? 0 0

Car Delivery Went Great

  • Smooth transaction. Great company to deal with. Will do business again when I need my vehicle to be shipped.