Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 224 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    4.9
Providing the highest quality of service to our customers is our FIRST PRIORITY!

At Ship A Car, we value each and every one of our customers, including but not limited to their time, quality of services and overall shipping experience.

Have a look at what our customers have to say about their shipping experience with the Ship A Car Team.
5.0

Jerry B. Lakeland, FL / Sep 24, 2019, 17:03

Helpful? 5 0

2001 Dodge Viper

  • The whole thing was actually smooth. I talked with Mike Sky and the process was really smooth. That was almost a couple of months and It’s the first time that I’ve ever shipped a car, so I was a little uncertain as to how the process goes and I don’t have anything to compare it to. I don’t have any complaint and that’s for sure.
5.0

Jesse G. Odessa, TX / Sep 24, 2019, 16:16

Helpful? 3 0

Will Use Again

  • It was great! I didn’t experience some problems with the service. The carrier was willing to help me fix the problem with my trailer and I’d give him a 100% Rating. The agent was very good, he was prompt and I really enjoyed all the service.
5.0

Qiyuan J. Norcross, GA / Sep 24, 2019, 13:48

Helpful? 4 0

Great Customer Service

  • It was a pretty good service and the agent was helpful. The only complained was is that I wasn’t getting an extra receipt for the cash I paid. It’s better if I was able to get an invoice for my transaction.
5.0

Larry L. Acworth, GA / Sep 24, 2019, 13:48

Helpful? 4 0

Very Satisfied Customer

  • It was a great service and I will really recommend you guys to everyone. The shipment arrived on time and everything went well.
5.0

Scott H. Phoenix, AZ / Sep 24, 2019, 13:45

Helpful? 5 0

Car Delivery Went Great

  • My experience with everything was Good. Everything went well and it was good.
5.0

ANDY P. Fremont, CA / Sep 24, 2019, 13:30

Helpful? 4 0

Transportation Of Vehicle

  • It was all very good, smooth and with no surprises. Will definitely recommend it.
5.0

Rodney L. Narragansett, RI / Sep 24, 2019, 07:22

Helpful? 3 0

Reliable

  • Everything works with Ship a Car and the Carrier and Transport agent were nice. It was a very smooth Experience. I definitely recommend it!
5.0

Valentino B. Lawrenceville, GA / Sep 19, 2019, 11:40

Helpful? 4 0

Round trip

  • The move both ways went well the driver was on time and kept us in the loop the whole trip. Steve was a great person to deal with along the way.. We moved my daughters car twice with Steve. If you ever need a car shipped Steve H. was a pleasure to work with.
5.0

Linda B. Windsor, CA / Sep 18, 2019, 15:48

Helpful? 2 0

Great service

  • I was very pleased with the service Darius had provided to me with the shipping of my Nissan Rogue from Georgia. My car arrived in California with no problems, the driver did a wonderful job as well.
5.0

James M. Pittsburgh, PA / Sep 18, 2019, 11:01

Helpful? 1 0

Ram ProMasters

  • We have has several Pro Master vans transported to Virginia from Texas and Dana has gone over the top to take care of these for our company. All worked out well with the drivers as well.