Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 156 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    5.0
Ship a Car, Inc. delivers superior car shipping service to people relocating their vehicles. Your vehicle is important to you - that's why you are moving it. This is exactly why we treat you and your vehicle with respect. Tell us exactly what you require, and we will do everything we can to match your needs to the best service. Our shipping agents are just a phone call away and they have direct access to the largest network of carriers. One simple call does it all. When you choose Ship A Car, we deliver not only your vehicle, but peace of mind as well.
5.0

Jack F. Waco, TX / Aug 02, 2019, 16:36

Helpful? 1 0

Harley Davidson Springer Soft tail

  • Worked out great. Darius was wonderful and delivered as promised. My motorcycle came to me without any problems.
5.0

David S. Alstead, NH / Aug 01, 2019, 16:36

Helpful? 0 0

South Carolina to New hampshire

  • The best thing is that it arrived on time, I was kept in the loop of the process. Very happy with Dana who had set the transportation of my 1949 Dodge Power Wagon up for me.
5.0

Glen C. Wakefield, RI / Aug 01, 2019, 15:45

Helpful? 0 0

Car delivery went great

  • This was a great transport for my Equinox. Ship A Car found a great driver to haul my vehicle from Florida to Rhode Island.
5.0

Mike S. Coral Springs, FL / Aug 01, 2019, 15:17

Helpful? 0 0

Awesome

  • The experience was awesome, Danny went out of his way to accommodate me with my unique situation. The driver picked up my Passat on time as well as received it on time. I really feel that Danny went above for me since I was not able to pass the car off to the driver.
5.0

Frank S. Tacoma, WA / Aug 01, 2019, 12:43

Helpful? 0 0

Honda Accord

  • This is a great company. The driver came on time in awful weather and they delivered the car early with no damage. Dana was very responsive, responded to me when I need. I would highly recommend the company
5.0

Joe U. Denver, CO / Aug 01, 2019, 11:45

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent Freight broker

  • Danny is a great freight shipping broker to work with, easy going, smooth transactions and reasonable pricing. I do ship often with Danny and plan to continue.
5.0

Rod Z. Bozeman, MT / Jul 31, 2019, 17:58

Helpful? 0 0

Very satisfied

  • Everybody was a 10 out of 10 from the Transport coordinator to the driver. Excellent job from Dana setting this up for me.
5.0

Charlene G. Sherman Oaks, CA / Jul 31, 2019, 17:41

Helpful? 0 0

Super service

  • Joe was wonderful to work with. The driver picked up my car earlier than expected, he even met up in the town I live in to deliver my Jeep Renegade. Very pleasant.
5.0

David S. Denver, CO / Jul 31, 2019, 17:07

Helpful? 0 0

Best Service Ever

  • Very happy with the service that Steve H provided.The driver was very detailed and documented everything with the car.Both Steve and the driver kept in touch. I had so many questions for Steve and he answered them promptly. The whole experience made me feel very comfortable. If I can give 10 stars I would do so.
5.0

Jamie Whitford W. Medina, OH / Jul 31, 2019, 16:19

Helpful? 0 0

Great service

  • My agent was fantastic, my Camaro came to me on time. The drivers were great. Thank you for the great work from Ship A Car Inc. A plus company