Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 224 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    4.9
Providing the highest quality of service to our customers is our FIRST PRIORITY!

At Ship A Car, we value each and every one of our customers, including but not limited to their time, quality of services and overall shipping experience.

Have a look at what our customers have to say about their shipping experience with the Ship A Car Team.
5.0

David S. Lynchburg, VA / Mar 11, 2020, 14:12

Helpful? 0 0

Satisfying experience!

  • Ship a car service was great. The carrier was very polite and he is very professional. We met in Virginia and he handled my car very well. The transport agent was very reachable and very helpful. He's just a call away when it comes to answering my questions and he keeps me updated about some information that is being change and I was so happy. I will probably use this shipping company again and I will recommend it to everyone. Five stars to all the ratings and Goodjob!
4.7

Lichen B. Kirkland, WA / Mar 10, 2020, 14:17

Helpful? 0 0

The experience was great !

  • The carrier was great and I received the car undamaged. They delivered it on time. The transport agent that I talked to was efficient. There's a little bit problem but it's understandable. I will probably use Ship a car again and recommend ship a car. The service was great and they are all professional.
5.0

RR P. Bellavista, AR / Mar 09, 2020, 13:46

Helpful? 0 0

Helpful and customer focused !

  • My overall experience with Ship a car was great. The carrier was efficient and excellent. Joseph was helpful and customer focused. I will use ship A car again to my future delivery. Everything went smooth and I gave five stars to all the rating. I will recommend it too. Good job!
4.0

James E. Duluth, Georgia / Feb 28, 2020, 12:26

Helpful? 1 0

Great Communication

  • The communication was good I really appreciate it this was kind of highlight. Good communication from back and forth especially the same with me and Darrius. The only thing is I wasn't prepared with the ship days so I told those to ship on Friday and they came a day early on Thursday. They gave me estimated date but they came early and it was good.
4.0

Andy W. Longwood, Florida / Feb 28, 2020, 12:22

Helpful? 0 0

Satisfied Customer

  • They picked up and delivered my car on time without any damage. They were professionals when it comes to communication. Very satisfied with their service. I will use the Ship A Car again and recommend it.
5.0

Thomas P. Teguesta , Florida / Feb 28, 2020, 11:58

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent Experience

  • Excellent experience. The whole thing I picked it up on the internet. I didn't know about them at all and I just took a chance and it was wonderful all of it. They were fast and excellent. I use them again. They ship my motorcycle with about a million dollars with the cars inside and covered tractor-trailer truck so very high end I was very pleased.
5.0

James L. Everett, Massachuse / Feb 28, 2020, 11:49

Helpful? 0 0

Car Delivery Went Great

  • Smooth transaction. Great company to deal with. Will do business again when I need my vehicle to be shipped.
5.0

Robert O. San Luis Obispo, CA / Jan 30, 2020, 13:55

Helpful? 2 0

Excellent Job and not Pricey !

  • Ship A Car was great. I've used it twice now. The carrier and the transport agent was great and I was very very happy. They took care of business properly.It's 5% cheaper than the original prices I got. There were mechanical problems and I have to wait but that's understandable since Ship A Car is about 2000 miles away from my home so they can't deliver it at the exact date. But all in all, I was very happy and I would probably use them again. I'm not joking, everything went smooth and they did a great job !
4.7

John . Anacortes, Washington / Jan 27, 2020, 20:11

Helpful? 1 0

Excellent

  • My total experience was wonderful. They kept me up to date on my order and the driver was very professional and efficient. My car was delivered on the exact date as promised. The entire process was very easy.
4.0

Marshall A. Stuart, Florida / Jan 27, 2020, 16:25

Helpful? 1 0

Great Experience

  • Everything was fine. The only thing you could improve upon is that the driver who delivered the car should give me a receipt for the cash I gave him. However, everything went great and professional.