Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 207 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    4.9
Providing the highest quality of service to our customers is our FIRST PRIORITY!

At Ship A Car, we value each and every one of our customers, including but not limited to their time, quality of services and overall shipping experience.

Have a look at what our customers have to say about their shipping experience with the Ship A Car Team.
5.0

Craig S B. Franklin, TN / Dec 27, 2019, 17:46

Helpful? 0 0

Great job

  • My motorcycle was delivered last Friday with no problems. The team who delivered it was very nice and helpful. They asked me that if I was happy with their service to let 'dispatch' know. I'm not sure who 'dispatch' might be, but I am hoping it is you. If not, could you please forward this along? The driver, Bogdan, and his helper were great so I wanted to make sure they got kudos for their work.
    Thank you very much for your help with this, as well as setting-up the transport in full. I appreciate it.
5.0

Rose K. Chelmsford, MA / Dec 19, 2019, 15:29

Helpful? 0 0

Will use Ship A Car again

  • I am both happy with my experience with your carrier and transport agent, I also posted a good review on your facebook fan page.
4.0

Jose H. Ridgecrest, CA / Dec 19, 2019, 14:56

Helpful? 0 0

Car Delivery Went Good

  • I am satisfied and I will use Ship A Car again.
5.0

Jorge W. Woodlands Hill, CA / Dec 19, 2019, 13:23

Helpful? 0 0

Awesome Shipper

  • The carrier and transport agent is wonderful very professional and I am satisfied they were very nice and polite.
5.0

Jay M. Jupiter, Florida / Nov 22, 2019, 11:31

Helpful? 0 0

Excellent Service

  • Flawless operation. Steve is excellent. We were kept informed at all stages of the transport. Received the car on time without any damage. Good job.
4.7

Everett S. Culpeper, Virginia / Nov 18, 2019, 12:36

Helpful? 1 0

Amazing

  • The process went well. The agent followed up when he said he would. The delivery was the day that it was supposed to be. Everything got here without damage. It was very good. Highly recommended.
4.0

Susan A. Irving, Texas / Nov 15, 2019, 20:23

Helpful? 1 0

Amazing

  • Darrius is very good, and helpful. Like what I said when he supposed to come and deliver my car. And all that good stuff was very good communication. I will use it again.
5.0

Rodney C. Coral Springs, FL / Nov 15, 2019, 19:29

Helpful? 1 0

Great Service

  • I used Ship-A-Car to transport my daughter’s car from Florida to New York. They told me they would pick up the car on a Wednesday and deliver it Friday evening. I was in constant contact with the driver. He arrived to New York ahead of schedule, he got there Friday afternoon instead of Friday evening. I had to make arrangements to pick up the car earlier than expected. But the driver was understanding and he waited around until I had someone go and pick up the vehicle. I would definitely use this company again.
5.0

Margaret L. Valley Springs, California / Nov 15, 2019, 18:32

Helpful? 1 0

Excellent Carrier

  • They were great. They come on time and delivered my vehicle in good condition. I recommend them to other people.
5.0

Kim B. West Palm Beach, Florida / Nov 15, 2019, 15:52

Helpful? 1 0

Amazing

  • Excellent. The agent was very quick courteous and responsive he got me books what I needed very quickly he followed up well and then the shipper also communicative well with me in terms of meeting up to give him the car and they arrive on time, the car was in good condition, and he communicated well from the whole trip down. I would recommend it.