Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 224 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    4.9
Providing the highest quality of service to our customers is our FIRST PRIORITY!

At Ship A Car, we value each and every one of our customers, including but not limited to their time, quality of services and overall shipping experience.

Have a look at what our customers have to say about their shipping experience with the Ship A Car Team.
5.0

Bruce C. Harpens Ferry, Iowa / Jan 27, 2020, 11:52

Helpful? 1 0

Excellent

  • Excellent service. Customer support, communication even education on the entire process. I can't speak enough. Completely trust and highly recommended.
5.0

Tracy W. Jacksonville, Florida / Jan 27, 2020, 11:25

Helpful? 1 0

This Is A Great Company

  • The company is excellent, they ship on time. I had a great experience loved tom use the service again and perfect to recommend.
4.0

Stephen W. Richmond, Virginia / Jan 27, 2020, 11:25

Helpful? 1 0

Car Delivery

  • They delivered my car on time, and it did not appear damaged. They delivered it before I got here in Richmond to my daughter's house. I will recommend it to others.
4.3

Michael M. Richland, Michigan / Jan 27, 2020, 11:15

Helpful? 1 0

Good Job

  • The carrier did a good job. He got here on time, delivered as expected and very professional. I will recommend it to others.
4.3

Avi Z. Dallas, Texas / Jan 27, 2020, 11:12

Helpful? 1 0

Very Helpful

  • Very helpful and professional. A pick-up company was easy to work with. Drop off was smooth. I would use them again!
5.0

Jorge W. Woodland Hills, CA / Jan 24, 2020, 13:25

Helpful? 1 0

Smooth transaction and awesome experience!

  • Both the carrier and agent are polite and helpful. They are very professional. The experience was very good! The service was very proficient and efficient. I received the vehicle undamaged and would likely use and highly recommend Ship A Car again for future delivery. Great job!
5.0

Gary N. Oro Valley, AZ / Jan 02, 2020, 15:49

Helpful? 1 0

I am always updated on what is going on before the arrival of the vehicle

  • A very good carrier as well as the transport agent and the driver always updating me on what is going on before the vehicle arrives and no damage on the vehicle upon the arrival. I will use the service again.
5.0

Craig S B. Franklin, TN / Dec 27, 2019, 17:46

Helpful? 1 0

Great job

  • My motorcycle was delivered last Friday with no problems. The team who delivered it was very nice and helpful. They asked me that if I was happy with their service to let 'dispatch' know. I'm not sure who 'dispatch' might be, but I am hoping it is you. If not, could you please forward this along? The driver, Bogdan, and his helper were great so I wanted to make sure they got kudos for their work.
    Thank you very much for your help with this, as well as setting-up the transport in full. I appreciate it.
5.0

Rose K. Chelmsford, MA / Dec 19, 2019, 15:29

Helpful? 0 0

Will use Ship A Car again

  • I am both happy with my experience with your carrier and transport agent, I also posted a good review on your facebook fan page.
4.0

Jose H. Ridgecrest, CA / Dec 19, 2019, 14:56

Helpful? 0 0

Car Delivery Went Good

  • I am satisfied and I will use Ship A Car again.