Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 156 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    5.0
Ship a Car, Inc. delivers superior car shipping service to people relocating their vehicles. Your vehicle is important to you - that's why you are moving it. This is exactly why we treat you and your vehicle with respect. Tell us exactly what you require, and we will do everything we can to match your needs to the best service. Our shipping agents are just a phone call away and they have direct access to the largest network of carriers. One simple call does it all. When you choose Ship A Car, we deliver not only your vehicle, but peace of mind as well.
5.0

Chris S. San Antonio, TX / Sep 25, 2019, 13:23

Helpful? 5 0

This Is A Great Company

  • The transport guy that came to pick up my 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV was very friendly and was on time. I talked to Danny and he was helpful and knowledgeable. Every time I used them it works out great so far.
5.0

Carol H. Saint Augustine, FL / Sep 24, 2019, 18:39

Helpful? 5 0

Outstanding

  • The carrier was extremely on time and very courteous, he was wonderful and great. I talked with Janet and she was wonderful too and very accommodating. My overall experience was outstanding and everything works like clockworks.
5.0

Jerry B. Lakeland, FL / Sep 24, 2019, 17:03

Helpful? 4 0

2001 Dodge Viper

  • The whole thing was actually smooth. I talked with Mike Sky and the process was really smooth. That was almost a couple of months and It’s the first time that I’ve ever shipped a car, so I was a little uncertain as to how the process goes and I don’t have anything to compare it to. I don’t have any complaint and that’s for sure.
5.0

Jesse G. Odessa, TX / Sep 24, 2019, 16:16

Helpful? 3 0

Will Use Again

  • It was great! I didn’t experience some problems with the service. The carrier was willing to help me fix the problem with my trailer and I’d give him a 100% Rating. The agent was very good, he was prompt and I really enjoyed all the service.
5.0

Qiyuan J. Norcross, GA / Sep 24, 2019, 13:48

Helpful? 4 0

Great Customer Service

  • It was a pretty good service and the agent was helpful. The only complained was is that I wasn’t getting an extra receipt for the cash I paid. It’s better if I was able to get an invoice for my transaction.
5.0

Larry L. Acworth, GA / Sep 24, 2019, 13:48

Helpful? 4 0

Very Satisfied Customer

  • It was a great service and I will really recommend you guys to everyone. The shipment arrived on time and everything went well.
5.0

Scott H. Phoenix, AZ / Sep 24, 2019, 13:45

Helpful? 4 0

Car Delivery Went Great

  • My experience with everything was Good. Everything went well and it was good.
5.0

ANDY P. Fremont, CA / Sep 24, 2019, 13:30

Helpful? 4 0

Transportation Of Vehicle

  • It was all very good, smooth and with no surprises. Will definitely recommend it.
5.0

Rodney L. Narragansett, RI / Sep 24, 2019, 07:22

Helpful? 3 0

Reliable

  • Everything works with Ship a Car and the Carrier and Transport agent were nice. It was a very smooth Experience. I definitely recommend it!
5.0

Valentino B. Lawrenceville, GA / Sep 19, 2019, 11:40

Helpful? 4 0

Round trip

  • The move both ways went well the driver was on time and kept us in the loop the whole trip. Steve was a great person to deal with along the way.. We moved my daughters car twice with Steve. If you ever need a car shipped Steve H. was a pleasure to work with.