Ship A Car Reviews

4.9

Score Breakdown

Based on 224 reviews

  • Service
    4.9
  • Total Experience
    4.9
  • Will Recommend
    4.9
Providing the highest quality of service to our customers is our FIRST PRIORITY!

At Ship A Car, we value each and every one of our customers, including but not limited to their time, quality of services and overall shipping experience.

Have a look at what our customers have to say about their shipping experience with the Ship A Car Team.
4.0

Kathryn E. Petesburg, Florida / Oct 15, 2019, 17:19

Helpful? 2 0

Excellent Service

  • The real deal! Very happy with the process, results and communication. I strongly recommend this company.
5.0

Zach K. Phoenix, Arizona / Oct 15, 2019, 17:18

Helpful? 2 0

Relatively Hassle Free

  • Since Danny is my close friend, I used Ship A Car because of him. Danny is a Rockstar! He is friendly, polite and professional. Great experience. All the way down I give you 5stars!
4.0

Joseph S. Granger, Indiana / Oct 15, 2019, 15:27

Helpful? 2 0

Amazing

  • Great costumer service and communication. This was made on time and they made easy. Would definitely use their service again.
5.0

Florin I. San Francisco, California / Oct 15, 2019, 14:22

Helpful? 1 0

Car Shipper was GREAT!

  • Very professional, honest, and open, prompt, and polite. Truly made this a peace of mind process. I recommend this kind of service.
5.0

CHRISTIENNE M. Norwalk, Connecticu / Oct 14, 2019, 10:03

Helpful? 4 0

Cross-Country Move - Happy Customer

  • Fast easy service. Made the call, set the date. The car was safely loaded, and delivered in a very reasonable amount of time. I would recommend giving these guys a shot at moving your vehicle for sure.
5.0

Donald U. Cloquet, Minnesotta / Oct 14, 2019, 04:38

Helpful? 3 0

Very Satisfied Customer

  • Such an easy process. excellent communication and on time delivery, just what I was looking for. Highly recommended.
5.0

Michael T. Portland, Oregon / Oct 11, 2019, 19:33

Helpful? 5 0

Excellent Carrier

  • Great experience overall. The driver was excellent. Good communication from Ship A Car-lots of knowledge.
5.0

Jose R. Tempe, Arizona / Oct 11, 2019, 16:25

Helpful? 4 0

Very Satisfied Customer

  • Ship A Car was great to deal with. They were responsive to my questions, returned my calls in a appropriate time frame. I would most definitely use them again and recommend them.
5.0

Srihari . Edison, New Jersey / Oct 11, 2019, 14:49

Helpful? 2 0

Best Service Ever

  • Fast, reliable, responsive and dedicated to getting your car to you. We coordinated a schedule for pickup, less than a week went by and my car was picked up on. No trouble, no mess. Thank you Darius for getting my car to me.
5.0

MIKE C. Lakeland, Florida / Oct 11, 2019, 14:14

Helpful? 2 0

Very Helpful

  • We had a great experience with Ship A Car from start to finish. Our car arrived as promised, on time and damage free. Would use Ship A Car again!